foradult.blogg.se

Horse games free
Horse games free












It also has veterinarian and farrier involved. It has competitions, breeding and leases just like the real world. This game is truly realistic to the real world. The genetic information on this game is factual and realistic.

horse games free

I have been on many horse role playing games over the year but by far my favourite is Equine Ranch. Horse Isle has a pretty nice community, and it’s cool because you can catch wild horses (not a common trait of horse games, for some reason). My advice would be find something where people don’t mind helping you, because technical errors can occur, you don’t want your game experience trashed because no one is willing to help when you get an error. It seems like a really interesting game, but nobody deserves to be treated that way, especially when they’re just trying to get help so they can actually play the game.

horse games free

I had trouble after trouble with the game, kept getting error messages whenever I tried to groom or train a horse, and the administrator that answered my message when I was trying to get help was EXTREMELY rude, saying that there was nothing she could do, and that my horse dying was my own fault (please note that the horse that died I had tried to train ONCE, and I got the message that it died 3 times, and none of those times did it actually register as dead). Sorry to all those who play Equine-Ranch, but I would NOT recommend it. This game allows you to train in experience and show, take the horses to a vet/farrier, register in clubs, teams, and registrations, participate in shows, get a weekly salary from the bank, as well as help out newer players. These players and artists are some of the best and most wonderful, nice, down to earth people I’ve ever met. If you are a person looking for a fun game with normal and divine/fantasy horses as well as fun tack, companions, and competitions, this is a game for you.ģ.) One-stride: This game I just recently found and has greatly improved my love of pixel art. However, due to the newer additions I no longer play as I don’t have time. It has breeding, stars, wonderful companions, and decent players who respect each other.

horse games free horse games free

Well, I have been on this game since the year it started as well, and I have seen it go through many, many changes. This is a game I would highly recommend to everyone.Ģ.) Howrse. There is a global chat where you can talk to everyone unlike HI2. It has quests, fun, well mannered players, great moderation and administration, as well as barely any lag unlike HI2. Well, for some players who have been on since the game started(like myself) we have loved it from the beginning. Okay, here are some websites I hope people will like.ġ.) Horse Isle 1: Yes, I know what all you HI2 people will say.it’s boring, it’s pixels, it’s so oldddd.














Horse games free